People

 

Coordinator

Name Phone E-Mail Office
Prof. Dr. Matthias Kling +49-(0)89-32905-234 matthias.kling@lmu.de MPQ B1.24
CV, Other publications

Research team leaders / senior scientists

Dr. Boris Bergues +49-(0)89-32905-330 boris.bergues@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.47
 Strong-field dynamics
Dr. Hirofumi Yanagisawa +49-(0)89-289-54087/-14099 hirofumi.yanagisawa@mpq.mpg.de LMU 215
Ultrafast field-emission
Dr. Sergey Zherebtsov +49-(0)89-289-54084/54037 sergey.zherebtsov@mpq.mpg.de LMU 214
Isolated particle dynamics

Postdocs

Dr. Shubhadeep Biswas +49-(0)89-32905-684 shubhadeep.biswas@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.24
Dr. Benjamin Förg +49-(0)89-289-54087/-14099 benjamin.foerg@mpq.mpg.de  LMU 215

PhD students

Najd Altwaijry najd.altwaijry@mpq.mpg.de
Dziugas Kimbaras dziugas.kimbaras@mpq.mpg.de
Qingcao (Max) Liu +49-(0)89-289-54084/54037 qingcao.liu@mpq.mpg.de LMU 214
Jia Mei +49-(0)89-289-54087 sunnie.mei@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 215
Sambit Mitra +49-(0)89-32905-330/-763 sambit.mitra@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.47
Marcel Neuhaus +49-(0)89-289-54085/-14099 mneuhaus@rzg.mpg.de LMU 214
Philipp Rupp +49-(0)89-289-14101/-14099 philipp.rupp@mpq.mpg.de  LMU  205
Philipp Rosenberger +49-(0)89-289-14101/-14099 philipp.rosenberger@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 205
Johannes Schötz +49-(0)89-289-14186/-14099 johannes.schoetz@mpq.mpg.de  LMU  234
Maximilian Seeger +49-(0)89-289-14066/-14099 m.seeger@lmu.de  LMU  116

MSc and BSc students

Markus Bohn +49-(0)89-289-54087/-14099 markus.bohn@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 215
Klaas von der Brelje +49-(0)89-289-14186 k.brelje@campus.lmu.de LMU 234
Max Kubullek +49-(0)89-289-14186 max.kubullek@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 234
Thomas Weatherby +49-(0)89-289-14186 thomas.weatherby@tum.de LMU 234
Anchit Srivastava  +49-(0)89-289-54085/-14099 Anchit.Srivastava@campus.lmu.de LMU 214

Interns

Ranadeep Ghosh Dastidar  +49-(0)89-32905-535 ranadeep.dastidar@mpq.mpg.de MPQ A0.30
Sounak Mukherjee  +49-(0)89-32905-501 sounak.mukherjee@mpq.mpg.de MPQ A0.30

Guest researchers / associated researchers

Dr. Matthias Kübel matthias.kuebel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Pawel Wnuk pawel.wnuk@mpq.mpg.de

 

grp