People

Coordinator

Name Phone E-Mail Office
Prof. Dr. Matthias Kling +49-(0)89-32905-234 matthias.kling@lmu.de MPQ B1.24
CV, Other publications

Senior researchers

Dr. Boris Bergues +49-(0)89-32905-330 boris.bergues@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.47
Dr. Shubhadeep Biswas +49-(0)89-32905-684 shubhadeep.biswas@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.24
Dr. Pawel Wnuk +49-(0)89-289-14111/-14099 pawel.wnuk@mpq.mpg.de LMU 111
Dr. Hirofumi Yanagisawa +49-(0)89-289-14110/-14099 hirofumi.yanagisawa@mpq.mpg.de LMU W132
Dr. Sergey Zherebtsov +49-(0)89-32905-611/-763 sergey.zherebtsov@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.47

PhD students

Christian Burger +49-(0)89-289 -14101/-14099 christian.burger@mpq.mpg.de  LMU  205
Benjamin Förg +49-(0)89-32905-684/-763 benjamin.foerg@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.24
Harald Fuest +49-(0)89-289-14111/-14099 harald.fuest@physik.uni-muenchen.de  LMU  111
Qingcao (Max) Liu +49-(0)89-32905-684/-763 qingcao.liu@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.24
Jia Mei +49-(0)89-289-14099 sunnie.mei@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 116
Sambit Mitra +49-(0)89-289-14186/-14099 sambit.mitra@mpq.mpg.de LMU 234
Marcel Neuhaus +49-(0)89-289-14066/-14099 mneuhaus@rzg.mpg.de LMU 116
Philipp Rupp +49-(0)89-289-14101/-14099 philipp.rupp@mpq.mpg.de  LMU  205
Johannes Schötz +49-(0)89-289-14186/-14099 johannes.schoetz@mpq.mpg.de  LMU
Maximilian Seeger +49-(0)89-289-14066/-14099 m.seeger@lmu.de  LMU  116

MSc and BSc students

Markus Bohn +49-(0)89-289-14002/-14099 markus.bohn@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU W132
Dziugas Kimbaras +49-(0)89-32905-539 dziugas.kimbaras@mpq.mpg.de  MPQ A0.30
Max Kubullek max.kubullek@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Philipp Rosenberger +49-(0)89-289-14101/-14099 philipp.rosenberger@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 205
Thomas Weatherby +49-(0)89-289-14186 thomas.weatherby@tum.de LMU 234
Dominik Zietlow +49-(0)89-32905-535 dominik.zietlow@physik.uni-muenchen.de MPQ A0.30

Interns

Seongjin Ahn seongjin.ahn@mpq.mpg.de MPQ A0.30

Guest researchers / associated researchers

Dr. Matthias Kübel at NRC Ottawa, Canada matthias.kuebel@physik.uni-muenchen.de

group-683x1000