People

 

Coordinator

Name Phone E-Mail Office
Prof. Dr. Matthias Kling +49-(0)89-289-54080 matthias.kling@lmu.de LMU 213D
CV, Other publications  +49-(0)89-32905-234 MPQ B1.24

Research team leaders / senior scientists

Dr. Boris Bergues +49-(0)89-32905-330 boris.bergues@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.47
 Strong-field dynamics
Dr. Hirofumi Yanagisawa +49-(0)89-289-54087/-14099 hirofumi.yanagisawa@mpq.mpg.de LMU 215
Ultrafast field-emission
Dr. Sergey Zherebtsov +49-(0)89-289-54084/54037 sergey.zherebtsov@mpq.mpg.de LMU 214
Isolated particle dynamics

Postdocs

Dr. Shubhadeep Biswas +49-(0)89-32905-684 shubhadeep.biswas@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.24
Dr. Shaohua Sun +49-(0)89-289-54087/-14099 s.sun@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 213E
Dr. Zilong Wang +49-(0)89-289-54081/-14099 LMU 213E

PhD students

Najd Altwaijry  +49-(0)89-32905-624 najd.altwaijry@mpq.mpg.de  MPQ  B1.33
Dziugas Kimbaras  +49-(0)89-289-54085/-14099 dziugas.kimbaras@mpq.mpg.de  LMU  214
Qingcao (Max) Liu +49-(0)89-289-54084/54037 qingcao.liu@mpq.mpg.de LMU 214
Jia Mei +49-(0)89-289-54087 sunnie.mei@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 215
Sambit Mitra +49-(0)89-32905-330/-763 sambit.mitra@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.47
Marcel Neuhaus +49-(0)89-289-54085/-14099 mneuhaus@rzg.mpg.de LMU 214
Philipp Rupp +49-(0)89-289-54081/-14099 philipp.rupp@mpq.mpg.de LMU  213E
Philipp Rosenberger +49-(0)89-289-54081/-14099 philipp.rosenberger@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 213E
Johannes Schötz +49-(0)89-289-14186/-14099 johannes.schoetz@mpq.mpg.de LMU  234
Maximilian Seeger +49-(0)89-32905-328 m.seeger@lmu.de MPQ  B1.45

MSc and BSc students

Klaas von der Brelje +49-(0)89-289-54081 k.brelje@campus.lmu.de LMU 213E
Max Kubullek +49-(0)89-289-14186 max.kubullek@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 234
Thomas Weatherby +49-(0)89-289-14186 thomas.weatherby@tum.de LMU 234
Anchit Srivastava  +49-(0)89-289-54085/-14099 Anchit.Srivastava@campus.lmu.de LMU 214

Other students / Interns

Guest researchers / associated researchers

Dr. Matthias Kübel matthias.kuebel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Pawel Wnuk pawel.wnuk@mpq.mpg.de

 

grp