People

 

Coordinator

Name Phone E-Mail Office
Prof. Dr. Matthias Kling +49-(0)89-32905-234 matthias.kling@lmu.de MPQ B1.24
CV, Other publications

Senior researchers

Dr. Boris Bergues +49-(0)89-32905-330 boris.bergues@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.47
Dr. Shubhadeep Biswas +49-(0)89-32905-684 shubhadeep.biswas@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.24
Dr. Christian Burger +49-(0)89-289 -14101/-14099 christian.burger@mpq.mpg.de LMU 205
Dr. Benjamin Förg  +49-(0)89-32905-684 benjamin.foerg@mpq.mpg.de
Dr. Matthias Kübel matthias.kuebel@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Hirofumi Yanagisawa +49-(0)89-289-14110/-14099 hirofumi.yanagisawa@mpq.mpg.de LMU W132
Dr. Sergey Zherebtsov +49-(0)89-32905-611/-763 sergey.zherebtsov@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.47

PhD students

Qingcao (Max) Liu +49-(0)89-32905-684 qingcao.liu@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.24
Jia Mei +49-(0)89-289-14099 sunnie.mei@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 116
Sambit Mitra +49-(0)89-289-14186/-14099 sambit.mitra@mpq.mpg.de LMU 234
Marcel Neuhaus +49-(0)89-289-14066/-14099 mneuhaus@rzg.mpg.de LMU 116
Philipp Rupp +49-(0)89-289-14101/-14099 philipp.rupp@mpq.mpg.de  LMU  205
Philipp Rosenberger +49-(0)89-289-14101/-14099 philipp.rosenberger@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 205
Johannes Schötz +49-(0)89-289-14186/-14099 johannes.schoetz@mpq.mpg.de  LMU
Maximilian Seeger +49-(0)89-289-14066/-14099 m.seeger@lmu.de  LMU  116

MSc and BSc students

Markus Bohn +49-(0)89-289-14110/-14099 markus.bohn@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU W132
Dziugas Kimbaras +49-(0)89-32905-539 dziugas.kimbaras@mpq.mpg.de  MPQ A0.30
Max Kubullek +49-(0)89-289-14186 max.kubullek@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 234
Thomas Weatherby +49-(0)89-289-14186 thomas.weatherby@tum.de LMU 234
Anchit Srivastava  +49-(0)89-289-14111/-14099 Anchit.Srivastava@campus.lmu.de LMU 111

Interns

Ranadeep Ghosh Dastidar  +49-(0)89-32905-535 ranadeep.dastidar@mpq.mpg.de MPQ A0.30
Sounak Mukherjee  +49-(0)89-32905-501 sounak.mukherjee@mpq.mpg.de MPQ A0.30
Klaas von der Brelje +49-(0)89-289-14186 k.brelje@campus.lmu.de LMU 234

Guest researchers / associated researchers

Dr. Pawel Wnuk pawel.wnuk@mpq.mpg.de

 

grp