People

 

 

Coordinator

Name Phone E-Mail Office
Prof. Dr. Matthias Kling +49-(0)89-289-54080 matthias.kling@lmu.de LMU 213D
CV, Other publications  +49-(0)89-32905-234 MPQ B1.24

Research team leaders / senior scientists

Dr. Boris Bergues +49-(0)89-32905-595 boris.bergues@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.47
 Strong-field dynamics
Dr. Hartmut Schröder +49-(0)89-32905-512 Hartmut.Schroeder@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.44
Dr. Sergey Zherebtsov +49-(0)89-289-54084/54037 sergey.zherebtsov@mpq.mpg.de LMU 214
Dr. Thomas Nubbemeyer +49-(0)89-289-14082 Thomas.Nubbemeyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU E 38

Postdocs

Dr. Shubhadeep Biswas +49-(0)89-32905-684 shubhadeep.biswas@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.24
Dr. Zilong Wang +49-(0)89-289-54081/-14099 zilong.wang@lmu.de LMU 213E
Dr. Qingcao (Max) Liu +49-(0)89-289-54084/54037 qingcao.liu@mpq.mpg.de LMU 214
Haochuan Wang +49-(0)89-289-14080/53309 haochuan.wang@mpq.mpg.de LMU 213

PhD students

Najd Altwaijry  +49-(0)89-32905-624 najd.altwaijry@mpq.mpg.de  MPQ  B1.33
Gaia Barbiero +49-(0)89.289.14083 Gaia.Barbiero@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 213B
Ritika Dagar +49-(0)89-289-54085/-14099 Ritika.Dagar@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 214
Dziugas Kimbaras  +49-(0)89-289-54085/-14099 dziugas.kimbaras@mpq.mpg.de  LMU  214
Weiwei Li +49-(0)89-289-54091 weiwei.li@mpq.mpg.de LMU 213B
Jia Mei +49-(0)89-289-54087 sunnie.mei@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 215
Sambit Mitra +49-(0)89-32905-330/-763 sambit.mitra@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.47
Marcel Neuhaus +49-(0)89-289-54085/-14099 mneuhaus@rzg.mpg.de LMU 214
Philipp Rosenberger +49-(0)89-289-54081/-14099 philipp.rosenberger@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 213E
Johannes Schötz +49-(0)89-289-14186/-14099 johannes.schoetz@mpq.mpg.de LMU  234
Ancyline Maliakkal +49-(0)89-289-14186/-14099 Maliakkal.Ancyline@lmu.de LMU  234
Maximilian Seeger +49-(0)89-32905-328 m.seeger@lmu.de MPQ  B1.45

MSc and BSc students

Chi-Hsun Wei +49-(0)89-289-14186 Wei.ChiHsun@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 234
Martin Graßl +49 (0)89-289-14083 m.grassl@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 213B
Jonas Zimmermann +49-(0)89-289-14186 Jonas.Zimmermann@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 234
Lina Hedewig +49-(0)89-289-54087 L.Hedewig@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 215
Mario Aulich +49-(0)89-289-54085 Mario.Aulich@campus.lmu.de LMU 214

Other students / Interns

Ilyoung Jung +49-(0)89-289-54085 Ilyoung.Jung@lmu.de LMU 214

Guest researchers / associated researchers

 Prof. César Costa-Vera  +49-(0)89-289-54081   Cesar.Costa@physik.uni-muenchen.de  LMU  231E
Guilmot Ernotte  +49-(0)89-289-54081   guilmot.ernotte@mpq.mpg.de  LMU  213 A