People

Research team leaders / senior scientists

Coordinator

Name Phone E-Mail Office
Prof. Dr. Matthias Kling +1-650-926-2745 kling@stanford.edu MPQ B1.24
CV, Other publications currently at
SLAC, Stanford University

Deputies

Dr. Boris Bergues +49-89-32905-595 boris.bergues@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.47
Strong-field dynamics
Dr. Thomas Nubbemeyer +49-89-32905-236 Thomas.Nubbemeyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de MPQ C1.23

Postdocs

Dr. Shubhadeep Biswas +49-89-289-54091/14099 shubhadeep.biswas@mpq.mpg.de LMU 213B
Dr. Zilong Wang +49-89-289-54081/14099 zilong.wang@lmu.de LMU 213E
Dr. Wenbin Zhang +49-89-289-14080/53309 wenbin.zhang@lmu.de LMU 214

PhD Students

Najd Altwaijry  +49-89-32905-624 najd.altwaijry@mpq.mpg.de  MPQ  B1.33
Ritika Dagar +49-89-289-54085/14099 Ritika.Dagar@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 214
Dziugas Kimbaras +49-89-289-14083/53316 dziugas.kimbaras@mpq.mpg.de LMU  214
Weiwei Li +49-89-289-54091 weiwei.li@mpq.mpg.de LMU 213B
Sambit Mitra +49-89-289-54087 sambit.mitra@mpq.mpg.de LMU 215
Marcel Neuhaus +49-89-289-54085/14099 mneuhaus@rzg.mpg.de LMU 214
Philipp Rosenberger +49-89-289-54081/14099 philipp.rosenberger@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 213E
Ancyline Maliakkal +49-89-32905-323 Maliakkal.Ancyline@lmu.de MPQ B1.45
Maximilian Seeger +49-89-32905-328 m.seeger@lmu.de MPQ  B1.45
Johannes Blöchl johannes.bloechl@physik.lmu.de MPQ
Mario Aulich +49-89-289-54085 Mario.Aulich@campus.lmu.de LMU 214
Martin Graßl +49-89-289-14083 m.grassl@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 213B

MSc and BSc Students

Lina Hedewig l.hedewig@physik.uni-muenchen.de MPQ B1.30.1
Dominik Kammerer d.kammerer@physik.uni-muenchen.de MPQ

Associated Researchers

Kai-Fu Wong +49-89-32905-323 kai-fu.wong@cfel.de MPQ B1.45