People

 

Coordinator

Name Phone E-Mail Office
Prof. Dr. Matthias Kling +49-89-289-54080 matthias.kling@lmu.de LMU 213D
CV, Other publications  +49-89-32905-234 MPQ B1.24

Research team leaders / senior scientists

Dr. Boris Bergues +49-89-32905-595 boris.bergues@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.47
 Strong-field dynamics LMU 213A
Dr. Hartmut Schröder +49-89-32905-512 Hartmut.Schroeder@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.44
Dr. Sergey Zherebtsov +49-89-289-54084/54037 sergey.zherebtsov@mpq.mpg.de LMU 214
Dr. Thomas Nubbemeyer +49-89-32905-236 Thomas.Nubbemeyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de MPQ C1.23

Postdocs

Dr. Shubhadeep Biswas +49-89-289-54091/14099 shubhadeep.biswas@mpq.mpg.de LMU 213B
Dr. Zilong Wang +49-89-289-54081/14099 zilong.wang@lmu.de LMU 213E
Dr. Haochuan Wang haochuan.wang@mpq.mpg.de MPQ
Dr. Wenbin Zhang +49-89-289-14080/53309 wenbin.zhang@lmu.de LMU 214

PhD students

Najd Altwaijry  +49-89-32905-624 najd.altwaijry@mpq.mpg.de  MPQ  B1.33
Ritika Dagar +49-89-289-54085/14099 Ritika.Dagar@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 214
Dziugas Kimbaras +49-89-289-14083/53316 dziugas.kimbaras@mpq.mpg.de LMU  214
Weiwei Li +49-89-289-54091 weiwei.li@mpq.mpg.de LMU 213B
Jia Mei sunnie.mei@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Sambit Mitra +49-89-289-54087 sambit.mitra@mpq.mpg.de LMU 215
Marcel Neuhaus +49-89-289-54085/14099 mneuhaus@rzg.mpg.de LMU 214
Philipp Rosenberger +49-89-289-54081/14099 philipp.rosenberger@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 213E
Ancyline Maliakkal +49-89-32905-323 Maliakkal.Ancyline@lmu.de MPQ B1.45
Maximilian Seeger +49-89-32905-328 m.seeger@lmu.de MPQ  B1.45

MSc and BSc students

Mario Aulich +49-89-289-54085 Mario.Aulich@campus.lmu.de LMU 214
Johannes Blöchl johannes.bloechl@physik.lmu.de MPQ
Martin Graßl +49-89-289-14083 m.grassl@physik.uni-muenchen.de LMU 213B
Lina Hedewig lina.hedewig@physik.lmu.de LMU
Natalija Schreiber +49-89-32905-718 nschreiber@mpq.mpg.de MPQ B1.30.1

Other students / Interns

Guest researchers / associated researchers

Prof. Agapi Emmanouilidou